Tue 2018-08-28 13:30

Afternoon movie: Yrittäjä (Entrepreneur)
Yrittäjä on karnevalistinen dokumenttielokuva yrittämisen innosta ja eetoksesta, kahdesta yrityksestä kahdessa hyvin erilaisessa Suomessa.

Tue 2018-09-04 13:30

Day dance
The happiest captains on the Baltic Sea take the stage and play brisk ballroom music, both classics and new songs.

Tue 2018-09-11 13:30

Afternoon concert: LempiLempi
The duo formed by Päivi Hirvonen and Tero Pajunen improvises, creates new music, tries to achieve the impossible, and tells stories.

Tue 2018-09-18 13:30

Afternoon movie: Vekkula The Movie
Vekkula The Movie is Mika Koivusalo’s documentary of Vekkula, the legendary funhouse of the Linnanmäki amusement park in Helsinki.

Tue 2018-10-02 13:30

Day dance
At our popular day dances, music is performed by the dance band of the Pop & Jazz Conservatory.

Tue 2018-10-09 13:30

Afternoon concert: Duo Hermanchito: From South America to Finland
Duo Hermanchito, formed by siblings Matti and Vilja Riutamaa, has fascinated audiences for decades with their clear sound and emotional expression.

Tue 2018-10-16 13:30

Afternoon movie: Kaikki oikein (Jackpot)
Kaikki oikein is a dramatic comedy about Eevi who wins a lottery jackpot. Do millions bring happiness at all?

Tue 2018-10-30 13:30

Afternoon concert: Annamaria Hannonen and Mikko Perkola: Dear, if You Change
This concert treats the audience to songs by English Baroque composers.

Tue 2018-11-13 13:30

Afternoon movie: Suomen hauskin mies (The funniest man in Finland)
Suomen hauskin mies is Heikki Kujanpää’s drama with elements of dark humour. It is a film about the desire to live and the power of laughter.

Thu 2018-11-15 13:30

Afternoon concert: Seppo Kantonen & Eero Tikkanen
The frontline of Finnish jazz music, Seppo Kantonen and Eero Tikkanen take the stage at Sello Hall.

Tue 2018-12-04 13:30

Day dance
At our popular day dances, music is performed by the dance band of the Pop & Jazz Conservatory.

Thu 2018-12-13 13:30

Afternoon movie: Joulumaa (Christmas land)
Starring many beloved actors, this laid-back drama comedy tells the story of a Christmas season when everything changes and life takes a new direction.

Tue 2018-12-18 13:30

Afternoon concert: Mariah Hortans / M Sandberg Duo: Christmas Jazz
Jazz singer Mariah Hortans and guitarist Mathias Sandberg have established their position on the Finnish jazz scene in just a short time.